Contact Icon
Linkedin Icon
Tagalog Korean Mandarin Vietnamese Japanese Hindi Sindhi Thai Cambodian Laotian

Announcing the Elected 2018-2019 ABAHR Board of Directors
Announcing the Elected 2018-2019 ABAHR Board of Directors
List of the Elected Board of Directors from July 18th's Annual Meeting of the Membership

We are happy to announce the 2018-2019 term of Board of Directors! 

Wednesday, July 18th, ABAHR held their Annual Meeting of the Membership at Nawab Indian Cuisine in Norfolk, Virginia. The evening included dinner and networking as members and supporters joined together in celebration of the non-profit organization's sucess and growth over the years. The meeting was honored to have a guest speaker at the dinner, Mr. Morgan Davis, President and CEO of TowneBank and Mr. Drew Lumpkin presented Senator Mark Warner’s Letter of Congratulations of our Annual Election of new Board of Directors.


Here is the official list of this year's Board of Directors:

  2018-2019 Board of Directors

  • Petula Moy (OCA) - President
  • Manolita Holadia - President-Elect
  • Tim Bradshaw (VACC) - Immediate Past President
  • Dr. Anih Nair (AIHR) - Member, Board of Directors
  • Jay An (TKAA) - Member, Board of Directors
  • Rosana Heyder (FALC) - Member, Board of Directors
  • Dennis Im (TKAA) - Member, Board of Directors
  • Tricia Orpilla (APAHO) - Member, Board of Directors
  • Dr. Qi (Harry) Zhang (OCA) - Member, Board of Directors
  • Chris Zobel - Executive Director, Board Member Ex Officio


ABAHR would also like to acknowledge the leadership of our Advisory Board of Directors:

  • Dr. Juan Montero (Founding President, 2010-2011)
  • Ron Suzuki (Past President, 2011-2012)
  • Jagdish Singh
  • Himangshu Dey
  • Nita Cacanindin
  • Frances Knight Thompson

Congratulations to our new ABAHR 2018-2019 Board of Directors! Thank you for your support and making the growth of our organization possible.

"Strength in Unity, Innovation through Diversity."

ABAHR Members 2018

Dinner and Networking

Mr. Morgan Davis speaking

Home » News » News and Updates » Announcing the Elected 2018-2019 ABAHR Board of Directors
Website Sponsored by Insercorp