Contact Icon
Linkedin Icon
Tagalog Korean Mandarin Vietnamese Japanese Hindi Sindhi Thai Cambodian Laotian

AIHR Officers Elected for 2021-2023
AIHR Officers Elected for 2021-2023
AIHR announced it has successfully completed their Executive Committee elections. After due process the following nominated members were unanimously elected as AIHR officers for 2021-2023.

President- Ms. Bhranti Patel
Vice-President: Mr. Karamjit Rajpal
Secretary: Ms. Dharti Patel 
Treasurer: Mr. Umang Aggarwal  

The 2021 AIHR Election Committee, Chaired by Dr. Ramesh and Janak Patel, offered their heartiest congratulations to all the elected officers of the new executive team. The new executive team will take over effective March, 1st 2021. 

Please join AIHR to congratulate newly elected officers and welcome the new team. 

  Visit the AIHR Website

Home » News » Regional News » AIHR Officers Elected for 2021-2023
Website Sponsored by Insercorp